Staff and Leaders

Rev. Jason Santalucia, PastorRev. Jason Santalucia





ashleyAshley Parker





Staff_newtonEileen Newton & Dr. Bob Newton

Ministers of Music

Here since 1978. Bob is Music Director at the Coast Guard Academy and at SAPC rehearsals. Eileen is the organist and directs the choir Sunday mornings. Together they help us make beautiful music!




Here since 1976. We seldom get to see him but we sure see what he does.


Donna O’Hanlon  – Clerk of Session

Mike Kerst  – Personnel Committee Chair
Dave Gaiewski  – Preschool Department Chair
Harold Haugeto  – Finance Committee Chair

Jeff Snider – Property Department Chair
Nicki Bresnyan  – Mission Committee Chair
Bill Smith – Stewardship Committee Chair

Joe Jackson – Fellowship Committee Chair
 Martha Parker  – Nominating Committee Chair
Katey Kokomoor – Education Department Chair
Jean DeGrooth  – Elder at Large

Geoff Gordon – Marketing and Connections Committee Chair



Kelly Milton

Finance Secretary

Arline Culp

Board of Deacons

Margaret Wyles
Jim Gentry
Bill Jankowski
Bryan Driskill co-moderator
Kimberly Kerst
Kevin Wetterskog
Diane Snider co-moderator
Valerie Crist
Bryan Driskill

Presbyterian Women

Jen Raymond, Coordinator

Design & Memorial Committee

Jack Fix, Chair